Glorious Angel
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 1982
  • Latest Book:
    November 1983
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Southern Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Southern series.

The Southern series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Heart of Thunder (Book 2), was published in November 1983.

The first book in the Southern series, Glorious Angel, was published in February 1982.

The Southern series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.