• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    November 2012
  • Latest:
    September 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Soulchaser: Earthbound

  • Book - 1

    A war is building between the Eternals and the Realm of Lost Souls. On uncounted worlds throughout the galaxies, humans live and die; but death is not the end. In the Afterlife, the souls of those who have passed beyond exist in contentment for etern...

  • Book - 2

    A few years have passed since the tragic events at Nightmare Manor, in Shadow Valley, but not everyone has traveled the years well. As some of the survivors seem indestructible, others have fallen by the wayside.  For Kiah and Kenah, the Afterlife h...