Once and Always
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 1987
  • Latest Book:
    April 1990
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Sequels Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Sequels

  • Book - 1

    Across the vast ocean sailed Victoria Seaton, a free-spirited American beauty left suddenly orphaned and alone. Eager to claim her long-lost heritage, she was amazed at the formal elegance of Wakefield, the sumptuous English estate of her distant cou...

  • Book - 2

    This is the story of Alexandra Lawrence, an artless country girl, and her tempestuous marriage to Jordan Townsende, the rich and powerful Duke of Hawthorne. Swept into the endlessly fascinating world of London society, free-spirited Alexandra becomes...

  • Book - 3

    No bounty in England could outshine Elizabeth Cameron, Countess of Havenhurst. But beneath her exquisite emerald eyes and cloud of golden hair lived a girl of rare gentleness, pride and splendid, even ferocious courage. In Ian Thornton's powerful e...


Something Wonderful
1988 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Historical Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Sequels series.

The Sequels series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Almost Heaven (Book 3), was published in April 1990.

The first book in the Sequels series, Once and Always, was published in January 1987.

The Sequels series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership