A Kingdom of Dreams
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 1989
  • Latest Book:
    November 1994
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Westmoreland Dynasty Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 5
4 (ss) 4

Book Descriptions for series: Westmoreland Dynasty

  • Book - 1

    Judith McNaught has written her most tender, most tempestuous romance yet... the story of Jennifer Merrick a feisty Scottish beauty, and the fierce English warrior she defies -- and desires. Abducted from her convent school, headstrong Jennifer does ...

  • Book - 2

    NEVER BEFORE HAD A WOMAN CAPTURED HIM BODY AND SOUL! NEVER WOULD SHE SURRENDER TO A MAN WHO BOUGHT HER LOVE! Under the dark, dangerous eyes of Clayton Westmoreland, the Duke of Claymore, Whitney Stone grew from a saucy hoyden into a ravishingly se...

  • Book - 3

    Returning to the story of the Westmoreland family, #1 New York Times bestselling author Judith McNaught has written the novel her fans have been clamoring for since Whitney, My Love--a marvelous tale that sweeps from the wilds of America to the elega...

  • Book - 4

    When the weather outside is frightful, what better way to warm up than with four tales of love and adventure from your favorite romance writers. Slip into a bubble bath or curl up in front of a roaring fire - and let Jude Deveraux, Judith McNaught, A...


A Kingdom of Dreams
1989 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Medieval Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Westmoreland Dynasty series.

The Westmoreland Dynasty series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Miracles (Book 4), was published in November 1994.

The first book in the Westmoreland Dynasty series, A Kingdom of Dreams, was published in March 1989.

The Westmoreland Dynasty series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership