The Heather Moon
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 1999
  • Latest Book:
    November 1997
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Scottish Clans Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 5
4 (ss) 3.5


The Raven's Moon
1997 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Medieval Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Scottish Clans series.

The Scottish Clans series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Snow Rose (Book 4), was published in November 1997.

The first book in the Scottish Clans series, The Heather Moon, was published in April 1999.

The Scottish Clans series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.