Laird of the Wind
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 1998
  • Latest Book:
    October 2001
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Celtic Nights Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 5
4 4.5


The Swan Maiden
2001 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Innovative Historical Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Celtic Nights series.

The Celtic Nights series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Sword Maiden (Book 4), was published in October 2001.

The first book in the Celtic Nights series, Laird of the Wind, was published in August 1998.

The Celtic Nights series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.