The Angel Knight
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 1996
  • Latest Book:
    September 1997
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Faulkeners Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Faulkeners series.

The Faulkeners series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lady Miracle (Book 2), was published in September 1997.

The first book in The Faulkeners series, The Angel Knight, was published in April 1996.

The Faulkeners series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.