Viscount Vagabond
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    January 1989
  • Latest:
    June 1989
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Traditional Regency / RG 3.5 Buy
2 Traditional Regency / RG 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Regency Noblemen

  • Book - 1

    FROM DISTRESS TO DISASTER Catherine Pelliston simply would not abide by her father's wishes and marry the slovenly Lord Browdie. But her escape through the streets of London only seemed to lead her from bad to worse. First, she was robbed. And ...

  • Book - 2

    HOT-TEMPERED AND UNPREDICTABLE, DELILAH DESMOND WAS INDEED THE DEVIL'S DAUGHTER. "Devil" Desmond, to be exact, society's most infamous rogue who had just completed his scandalous memoirs. A great many dreaded the tell-all publication, including hi...