Once a Princess
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1991
  • Latest Book:
    November 1994
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Cardinia's Royalty Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: Cardinia's Royalty

  • Book - 1

    ONCE UPON A TIME... In a rustic Mississippi tavern, a beautiful exiled princess was forced to dance for the pleasure of others--unaware of her regal birthright ... and infuriated by a magnificent, golden-eyed devil who crossed an ocean to possess he...

  • Book - 2

    BETRAYED In all the world, no man exists who can tame Alexandra Rubliov. A fiery and beautiful free-thinker, Alex's steadfast refusal to marry has frustrated her hapless father. And so he creates a "long-forgotten" agreement and sends his rebellio...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Cardinia's Royalty series.

The Cardinia's Royalty series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, You Belong to Me (Book 2), was published in November 1994.

The first book in the Cardinia's Royalty series, Once a Princess, was published in June 1991.

The Cardinia's Royalty series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.