Man of My Dreams
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1992
  • Latest Book:
    April 2002
  • Main Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Sherring Cross Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5
2 Historical Romance / HR 5
3 Historical Romance / HR 4

Book Descriptions for series: Sherring Cross

  • Book - 1

    MAN OF HER DREAMS The most desirable beauty in the land, wildly unpredictable Megan Penworthy has set her amorous sights on Ambrose St. James, Duke of Wrothston--a man she has never met but has every intention of marrying. No other suitor will satis...

  • Book - 2

    Still mourning her mother's death, Lady Kimberly Richards is incensed by the determination of her father, the Earl of Amburough, to marry her off as quickly as possible --- just to please the jealous lover he plans to wed. And since Kimberly harbors ...

  • Book - 3

    She was wearing an impish grin, one dimple present and so tempting. He had the urge to delve into it with his tongue, while making love to her so she could...Had he lost his mind? What was to be a grand adventure for Melissa MacGregor an escape f...