Brave the Wild Wind
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 1984
  • Latest Book:
    December 1992
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Wyoming Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Wyoming

  • Book - 1

    Love may be the only thing a woman wants and the one thing a man cannot give UNTIL A WOMAN KNOWS A MAN'S DESIRE, SHE CAN NEVER KNOW HIS LOVE. When she overheard him refuse to marry her, she swore to make him suffer any way she could. But Chase ...

  • Book - 2

    Lady Jocelyn Fleming, Duchess of Eaton, was a feisty, flame-haired aristocrat -- newly widowed after a shockingly brief marriage to an elderly British lord. Wealthy and titled, yet aching with the pain of unexplored desire, her restless heart led her...

  • Book - 3

    A TOUCH OF HELL Hoping to cool off a twenty-five-year-old feud between two neighboring families, Cassie Stuart only succeeds in pouring kerosene on the flames. Both sides have warned her to get out of Texas pronto... or they will burn her father'...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Wyoming series.

The Wyoming series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Angel (Book 3), was published in December 1992.

The first book in the Wyoming series, Brave the Wild Wind, was published in December 1984.

The Wyoming series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership