The Spell of Rosette
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2010
  • Latest Book:
    March 2010
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Quantum Enchantment Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 5
2 (e) 5
3 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Quantum Enchantment

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Quantum Enchantment series.

The Quantum Enchantment series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Strange Attractors (Book 3), was published in March 2010.

The first book in the Quantum Enchantment series, The Spell of Rosette, was published in February 2010.

The Quantum Enchantment series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.