Path of the Stray
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2010
  • Latest:
    September 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Fantasy / F 5 Buy
2 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Quantum Encryption

  • Book - 1

    A fast-paced story of fantasy and occult adventure, astrology and martial arts ... this trilogy tells past and future stories of characters we met in the Quantum Enchantment trilogy. the magical lands of Gaela are on the brink of war when tryn Bistor...

  • Book - 2

    The southern continent 1000 years before the temple wars ... a story of shifting perspectives and awakening hearts ... through darkness, the heart will find a wayA mysterious artefact leads Jarrod back to Gaela's lost southern continent where he disc...

  • Book - 3

    Desperation leads Nellion Paree to the forbidden spell ... but she accidentally awakens a power that could destroy the many-worlds forever.Rosette and her familiar Drayco return to Corsanon to face an invasion. They soon join the temple cats and shap...