Born of Persuasion
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2013
  • Latest Book:
    December 2014
  • Genres:
    Christian Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Price of Privilege Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Price of Privilege

  • Book - 1

    The year is 1838, and seventeen-year-old Julia Elliston’s position has never been more fragile. Orphaned and unmarried in a time when women are legal property of their fathers, husbands, and guardians, she finds herself at the mercy of an anonymous...

  • Book - 2

    London is said to be the glittering jewel of society, a world unto itself -- but to Julia Elliston it is a city of shadows. Her life is swiftly dissolving into scandal. And in Victorian society, even a whisper of scandal -- substantiated or not -- ca...

  • Book - 3

    Having finally discovered the truth of her birthright, Julia Elliston is determined to outwit Chance Macy at his own game. Holding a secret he’d kill to keep, however, is proving more difficult than she imagined. Just when Julia thinks she’s m...


Mark of Distinction
2015 INSPYs the Bloggers Award for Excellence in Faith-Driven Literature -- Historical Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Price of Privilege series.

The Price of Privilege series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Price of Privilege (Book 3), was published in December 2014.

The first book in the Price of Privilege series, Born of Persuasion, was published in September 2013.

The Price of Privilege series primarily falls into the Christian Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.