Pearls of Wisdom
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    July 2014
  • Latest:
    July 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
5 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
6 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Pearls

  • Book - 1

    Journey with a young family as they make a fresh start and create a new beginning in the Coastal city of Kineo, Maine. All is going well until Haley, their daughter, becomes gravely ill. Testing the limits of their faith and the foundation of their f...

  • Book - 2

    Halfway across the country from each other, a young family tries to survive the undercurrent of childhood illness, pain, resentment, and deep, dark secrets from the past. Journey with them as they try to remember the foundation of their family and fi...

  • Book - 3

  • Book - 4

    Caught off guard while trying to build lives and families of their own, Zachary and Haley find their father in need of their help more than ever. Beyond his failing health, there is a crumbling foundation of faith beneath him. Together, they try to l...

  • Book - 5

    As Ethan has had the blessing of watching both of his children grow, establish lives of their own, and start to build families, his attention begins to shift more towards his grandchildren. He assumes the responsibility of teaching them life lessons ...

  • Book - 6

    Sometimes in life a person has to pass away before the entire story can be revealed. Journey with a family as they rely on their solid foundation to solve a mystery their father leaves behind. It is only through prayer and faith they can reunite to f...