The Rogue and I
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2015
  • Latest Book:
    July 2018
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Must Love Rogues Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 4.5
2 (e) 4.5
3 (e) 4
4 (e) 4.5
5 (e) 4
5.5 (e) 5
6 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Must Love Rogues

  • Book - 1

    A Lady Ready for Battle:Miss Harriet Manning once made the mistake of falling completely, totally, and irreversibly in love with a duke’s son. It’s a mistake she won’t repeat twice. Truly. Especially since he abandoned her just when they were a...

  • Book - 2

    A Misunderstood Shrew:Lady Margaret is infamous throughout London as the most volatile and shrewish of all young ladies. After four years on the market, with a vast fortune, her determination to remain unwed is legendary. Having a decidedly plain fac...

  • Book - 3

    A Duke Who Demands Perfection:James Hart, Duke of Hunsdownt, is ruled by duty and honor. All his life he’s been driven to be the antithesis of his father. Every choice he has made is weighed by whether it is the right thing to do. When scandal does...

  • Book - 4

    When the Prince isn’t so charming, you can either Live and Let Rogue. . . Or bring him to his knees. A Rogue Who Demanded Revenge:John Forthryte, the newly made Earl of Mooreland, is an absolute bastard. Born the illegitimate son of a duke, hate ...

  • Book - 5

    A Lord Who Loathes London:Years ago, after having his heart and soul destroyed, Lord Damian Peterboro turned his back on society and left for parts unknown. Now, he’s returned, the rudest, most scandalous, most shocking man to come out of the wilds...

  • Book - 5.5

    Bah and a hum bug: Sebatian Rutherford, the new Earl of Gray, has no desire to settle down. Ever. The only thing he dislikes more than the idea of taking over his recently inherited earldom, and all it’s responsibilities, is Christmas. So, when he ...

  • Book - 6

    A Lady Gone Rogue:Miss Emmaline Trent is notorious. And she loves it. Once, she was a sweet young lady, eager to please all around her. But a single act of a stranger ruined her reputation and the young man she so desperately loved rejected her and h...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Must Love Rogues series.

The Must Love Rogues series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Rogue Be A Lady (Book 6), was published in July 2018.

The first book in the Must Love Rogues series, The Rogue and I, was published in July 2015.

The Must Love Rogues series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.