The Choice
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 2010
  • Latest:
    September 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 3.5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lancaster County Secrets

  • Book - 1

    With a vibrant, fresh style Suzanne Woods Fisher brings readers into the world of a young Amish woman torn between following the man she loves--or joining the community of faith that sustains her, even as she questions some of the decisions of her el...

  • Book - 2

    SHE WAS WAITING FOR LOVE AND FOUND IT IN THE MOST UNEXPECTED PLACE. Jorie King's life is on hold. She has been waiting for Ben Zook to return to Lancaster County. Waiting for him to settle down and join the church. Waiting to marry him. But when ne...

  • Book - 3

    WHEN WORLDS COLLIDE, CAN THE TRUTH SET TWO YOUNG WOMEN FREE? As a child caught up in a crisis, Lainey O'Toole made a split-second decision with far-reaching effects. Fifteen years later, when her car breaks down in Stoney Ridge -- the very town in w...

  • Book - 4

    Jaime and C. J. Fitzpatrick began their married life as most couples do--in love and looking forward to a bright future together. But four years later they've drifted apart and are almost ready to call it quits. Mattie Riehl was hoping to give her...


The Search
2012 Carol Award -- Contemporary