A Not-So-Innocent Seduction
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2014
  • Latest Book:
    August 2016
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Setting:
    Silver Glen, North Carolina
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Kavanaghs of Silver Glen Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SD-2296 5
2 SD-2307 5
3 SD-2344 5
4 SD-2367 5
5 SD-2392 5
6 SD-2428 5
7 SD-2461 5

Book Descriptions for series: Kavanaghs of Silver Glen

  • Book - 1

    Taming the Untamable Secrets have never appealed to Liam Kavanagh. Not since his father disappeared, leaving Liam responsible for the Kavanagh family and their empire with little room for anything else. But when the mysterious Zoe Chamberlain bre...

  • Book - 2

    A woman and baby walk into a bar… It might sound like a joke, but saloon owner Dylan Kavanagh knows it's all too serious. Struggling single mom Mia Larin needs him. She helped him when they were young, and the bachelor means to do everything in...

  • Book - 3

    Whatever possessed Emma Braithwaite to move to Silver Glen? She had no illusions that being in Aidan Kavanagh's hometown would reignite the love they'd shared in England years ago. But now that Aidan's returned for his brother's Christmas wedding, it...

  • Book - 4

    She's pregnant on his doorstep in this novel from USA TODAY bestselling author Janice Maynard Workaholic Cassidy Corelli was a virgin…until her one night with Gavin Kavanagh. Now the daughter of a Vegas mogul has two little problems -- the twin...

  • Book - 5

    It's a steamy reunion between a single mom and the billionaire who got away, from USA TODAY bestselling author Janice Maynard Former ski champion Conor Kavanagh enjoys a challenge. And he's encountered no challenge more arousing than Ellie Porter...

  • Book - 6

    His new assistant isn't his type -- until they work in very close quarters! From USA TODAY bestselling author Janice Maynard. Inexperienced but out of options, Libby Parkhurst accepts Patrick Kavanagh's job offer -- even though he's given it at h...

  • Book - 7

    His ex inherited a baby -- and she needs his help! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Janice Maynard! James Kavanagh is rich and sexy as sin, but his workaholic neighbor Lila Baxter has been there, done that -- and has the heartbreak to prove...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Kavanaghs of Silver Glen series.

The Kavanaghs of Silver Glen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, For Baby's Sake (Book 7), was published in August 2016.

The first book in the Kavanaghs of Silver Glen series, A Not-So-Innocent Seduction, was published in April 2014.

The Kavanaghs of Silver Glen series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.