Thus Was Adonis Murdered
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 1981
  • Latest Book:
    July 2000
  • Genres:
    Amateur Sleuth Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Hilary Tamar Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3
3 4.5
4 4.5


The Sirens Sang of Murder
1990 Anthony Award -- Novel

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Hilary Tamar series.

The Hilary Tamar series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Sibyl in Her Grave (Book 4), was published in July 2000.

The first book in the Hilary Tamar series, Thus Was Adonis Murdered, was published in January 1981.

The Hilary Tamar series primarily falls into the Amateur Sleuth Mystery genre.