My Highland Spy
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    September 2014
  • Latest:
    January 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
2.5 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland Spies

  • Book - 1

    This Highland Laird won't bow to the Crown Laird Ruairi Sutherland refuses to send his only son away to be educated by the English. And he most definitely will not appear in Edinburgh to pay homage to a liege who has no respect for Scotland. So he d...

  • Book - 2

    Ever since Lady Grace Walsingham discovered her uncle and sister are spies for the Crown, she has yearned for adventure. She's counting the days until she can leave barbaric Scotland behind, even if she must endure Highland captain Fagan Murray's com...

  • Book - 2.5

    Since the deaths of her parents, Ceana Gunn has lived in the shadow of her uncle and his family. She wants nothing more than to see her clan the way it was when her father was still laird. But her uncle has other ideas. Ceana soon discovers that the ...

  • Book - 3

    It's been three years since Lady Elizabeth Walsingham ended her childish crush on Laird Ian Munro, the fierce Highlander who scared everyone but her. She's a grown woman now, heading to London to find a proper English gentleman. But when the wild Hig...