Plague Garden
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 2017
  • Latest:
    May 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hallowed Knights

  • Book - 1

    The Stormcast Eternals of the Hallowed Knights must brave Nurgles's Realm of Decay if they are to find their lost leader, Lord-Castellant Lorrus Grymn. As the war for the Realm of Life continues, Lord-Castellant Lorrus Grymn leads the battered rem...

  • Book - 2

    As they spearhead an advance into the Realm of Death, the Hallowed Knights are beset by enemies – including the treacherous Mannfred von Carstein, who may hold the key to saving a long lost soul.As cities rise across the Mortal Realms, Lord-Celest...