Guilty of Love
  • Length:
    12 Books
  • First:
    September 2007
  • Latest:
    August 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 4 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 3 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
5 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
5.5 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
6 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy
7 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
7.5 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

8 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
9 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
10 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Guilty / The Jamieson Legacy

  • Book - 1

    When do you know the most important decision of your life is the right one? If not, are you ready for the fall out? Reaping the seeds from what she's sown; Cheney Reynolds moves into a historic neighborhood and becomes reclusive. One neighbor, the in...

  • Book - 2

    One man, one woman, one God, and one big problem. Malcolm Jamieson wasn't the man who got away, but the man God instructed Hallison Dinkins to set free. Instead of their explosive love affair leading them to the wedding altar, God diverted Hallison t...

  • Book - 3

    Cheney Jamieson made a difficult decision in the past, and now it's affecting the lives of three men she loves in surprising and unexpected ways. Cheney's twin brother, Rainey Reynolds, is bitter after a former girlfriend terminates a pregnancy t...

  • Book - 4

    The Jamieson Family Legacy series follow the lives of two Jamieson brothers in Boston, Kidd and Ace, and their cousin, Cameron, from St. Louis. The older brother, Kidd, is struggling with anger and resentment issues toward his absentee father who nev...

  • Book - 5

    Aaron Jamieson is living a carefree life. He's good-looking, respectable when he's in the mood, but his weakness is women. When a woman tries to ambush him with a pregnancy, he takes off in the other direction. Responsibility as an option is somethin...

  • Book - 5.5

    Cameron Daniel Jamieson is a wanted man by every woman who lays eyes on the handsome hunk. His chiseled jaw, sculptured muscles, and confident swagger are just a few of his attributes. By day, he's the brainy engineering professor at MIT; all times i...

  • Book - 6

    The Jamieson Family Legacy series follows the lives of the two Jamieson brothers in Boston, Kidd and Ace and their cousin Cameron from St. Louis. Kidd, the older brother, is struggling with anger and resentment issues toward his absentee father who ...

  • Book - 7

    Two worlds apart, but their hearts dance to the same African drum beat. On a professional level, Dr. Rainey Reynolds is a competent, highly sought-after orthodontist. Inwardly, he needs to be set free from the chaos of revelations that make him quest...

  • Book - 7.5

    There is something to be said about a woman's first love. Kidd and Ace Jamieson’s father, Samuel Jamieson broke their mother's heart. Can Sandra Nicholson recover? Her sons don't believe any man is good enough for her, especially their absentee fat...

  • Book - 8

    Fashion consultant Sandra Nicholson catches the eye of pretty boy Raimond Mayfield whose priorities have evolved over the years to include God first, followed by his business and restoring broken relationships. As the pair get to know each other, the...

  • Book - 9

    Seventeen-year-old Kami Jamieson is so over being daddy’s little girl. Now that she has captured the attention of Tango, the bad boy from her school, Kami’s love for her family and God have taken a backseat to her teen crush. Although the Jamies...

  • Book - 10

    Queen Jamieson, the youngest sister of the Jamieson clan, wears her name as if it's a crown. She's single, sassy, and most of the time, loving her status, but she's about to strut down an unexpected spiritual path. Love takes no prisoners.When the de...