Requies Dawn
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    May 2017
  • Latest:
    May 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Eternal Requiem

  • Book - 1

    Requies Dawn is the thrilling first installment of the Eternal Requiem trilogy by author J.L. Forrest. In the far future, the cosmos has been reshaped by forces more powerful than even the great Atreiani, Sultah yw Sabi. Though she once ruled all the...