God Decrees
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 2004
  • Latest:
    June 2007
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Devan Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Book one of The Devan Chronicles. Follow Julia Morton into another world full of Magic and betrayal. Set in a world of ancient warring kingdoms, The God Decrees follows Julia through Deva as that once powerful land comes to the end of its greatness. ...

  • Book - 2

    Book two of The Devan Chronicles. A year on from Julia Morton’s arrival at Fortress Athione, an uneasy truce is being maintained between Deva and her enemies, but the Protectorate never rests. Believing himself destined to rule, Lord Mortain unleas...

  • Book - 4

    Her powers won't be enough to win a war. They'll need a miracle. Julia defends Deva with all she has, but it may not be enough to repel the forces of the cunning General Navarien. Despite her magic, Lucius' wizard spells, and the ruthless fighting sk...

  • Julia Morton, sorceress of Athione, has been saved from her abductors at Kerrion's insistence by warriors from the Night Wind Clan. Grateful to be alive, but not yet well from her ordeal, Julia swears to repay her debt by destroying Kerrion's enemies...