God Decrees
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
Book one of The Devan Chronicles. Follow Julia Morton into another world full of Magic and betrayal. Set in a world of ancient warring kingdoms, The God Decrees follows Julia through Deva as that once powerful land comes to the end of its greatness. A feeble king now sits the throne of Deva, and traitorous lords scheme to take it from him. Only the lords of the four great fortresses remain vigilant and loyal to the kingdom. Deva seems doomed as the legions of the Protectorate march. Keverin, Lord of Fortress Athione and Lord Protector of the West, is desperate to save his people and the kingdom he serves from the sorcerers of the Protectorate. A champion is needed, a saviour strong enough to throw back the minions of the evil sorcerer Mortain, but where in all the worlds will he find such a man? In a small town in the south of England, great things are about to happen…

Sign in to see more editions
    • Dec-2001
    • BookLocker.com
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1591130565
    • ISBN13: 9781591130567
    • Feb-2004
    • Impulse Books UK
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 0954512219
    • ISBN13: 9780954512217
    • Dec-2012
    • Impulse Books UK
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1905380453
    • ISBN13: 9781905380459
    • May-2011
    • Impulsebooks UK
    • eBook (Kindle)
    • Jan-2013
    • Impulse Books UK
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1905380119
    • ISBN13: 9781905380114


View the Complete Mark E. Cooper Book List