A Chance Encounter
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 1985
  • Latest:
    January 1987
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Traditional Regency / RG 4 Buy
2 Traditional Regency / RG 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Denning-Mainwaring

  • Book - 1

    THE MOCKING MARQUIS Miss Elizabeth Rossiter was finished with love forever - after a disastrous episode that had left her with a broken heart and a reputation that would be ruined should her scandalous secret be revealed. She had sought safety by ...

  • Book - 2

    HOW COULD SHE LOVE A MAN WHOM SHE COULD ONLY DESPISE? How could Lady Helen Wade possibly love a gentleman like William Mainwaring, handsome and wealthy as he might be? How could she love this object of her two older sisters' matrimonial designs? ...