My House, My Rules
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2003
  • Latest:
    May 2004
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (ss) Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 (ss) Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
3 (ss) Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Watson Brothers

  • in Bad Boys on Board
    Book - 1

  • in Bad Boys to Go
    Book - 2

    Gil Watson has always been the responsible one, running the family business and keeping his brothers out of trouble. Of course there was that one wild night on a business trip two years ago...the one that resulted in a daughter he never knew he had. ...

  • in Bad Boys in Black Tie
    Book - 3

    Some men you can't take anywhere...except the bedroom. No matter how you dress them up, they'll always be a little bit rough around the edges, a little too hot for polite society, a little too naked in their appreciation of a woman, and a little too ...