Series List in Order

The Inheritance
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 1994
  • Latest:
    November 1995
  • Rating:
Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for this Series

  • Book - 1

    Daisy knew that someday, somehow, she would pay for wanting what no proper woman wanted... The ravishing Duchess Daisy vowed to save Severn Manor by marrying Nicholas Calloway, a Texas bounty hunter come to claim his family's ancestral lands. ...

  • Book - 2

    SHE WAS A LADY.... The earth shook with a dull roar as the buffalo herd bore down upon them. Terrified, Verity raced into the arms of the buckskin-clad stranger. Suddenly, the tempestuous Lady Verity Talbot knew the thrill of recognition and flash-f...