Maggie's Dad
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 1995
  • Latest Book:
    May 1996
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Maggie's Dad Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SSE-991 4.5
2 SD-1000 4

Book Descriptions for series: Maggie's Dad

  • Book - 1

    Hot-tempered rancher Powell Long had once stolen Antonia Haye's heart. But small-town lies tore their young love apart, forcing Antonio to flee. Years later, she returned to find Powell raising a daughter alone. Fatherhood hadn't tempered with his wi...

  • Book - 2

    MR. MAY Ice Man: Dawson Rutherford, our 100th Silhouette hero! His scheme: Plan a mock engagement to help secure the land he so desperately needed. Only one woman had the power to drive this seemingly heartless cowboy wild, and now he needed...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Maggie's Dad series.

The Maggie's Dad series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Man of Ice (Book 2), was published in May 1996.

The first book in the Maggie's Dad series, Maggie's Dad, was published in November 1995.

The Maggie's Dad series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.