Mad About Max
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2000
  • Latest Book:
    March 2004
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Rating:

Dear Fairy Godmother Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 0
3 4
4 3

Book Descriptions for series: Dear Fairy Godmother

  • Book - 1

    Sanity is only a state of mind...but love is forever! Author, Grace Macguire, has a small problem with three of her characters, a trio of fairy godmothers. They've come to life! Myrtle, Fern and Blossom promise to make all of Grace's wishes come t...

  • Book - 2

    Joy Aaronson is an accident waiting to happen. She's long since learned to accept her ability to create catastrophes, and she definitely doesn't need help in that arena. But help's just what she's getting. The fairies are back! And Myrtle, Fern, ...

  • Book - 3

    Miracle on Thirty-fourth Street meets The Brothers Grimm in this mad-capped adventure in fairy legalities and love! Nick Aaronson is a lawyer who doesn't believe in fairy-tale romance. He doesn't even believe in fairies, but they believe in him...

  • Book - 4

    Myrtle, Fern and Blossom have finally stepped over the line. Bernie, in charge of the Fairy Council this century, sentences them to live as humans for the next six months. Not only that, he strips away their facades and rather than the older-lady per...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Dear Fairy Godmother series.

The Dear Fairy Godmother series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fairly Human (Book 4), was published in March 2004.

The first book in the Dear Fairy Godmother series, Mad About Max, was published in February 2000.

The Dear Fairy Godmother series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.