Back with Vengeance
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2010
  • Latest:
    November 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 0 Buy
2 Thriller / T 0 Buy
3 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Captain Jay McCauley

  • Book - 1

    When Jay McCaulay wakes up, drugged, in a strange hotel room, she knows things can only get worse. She’s in Moscow, and she has no idea how she got there. Memory shot to pieces, Jay returns to the UK to find her beloved uncle Duncan missing. Soon J...

  • Book - 2

    The assassination was quick, slick, and professional. Ex-soldier Sol Neill was brutally slain by a blonde woman, and Jay McCaulay is the only witness. When Max Blake, Sol’s friend, is arrested for the crime, Jay is determined to prove his innocence...

  • Book - 3

    Formerly a Captain in the Paras, Jay McCaulay is highly trained, tough and resourceful. She's been working in Bristol with the aid agency TRACE for two years, helping track and unite families separated by conflict. But Jay receives an unwelcome remin...