Book List in Order: 112 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Callahan's Clan

1) Expecting the Rancher's Child (Jul-2016)
2) The Rancher's Nanny Bargain (Jan-2017)
3) The Rancher's Cinderella Bride (May-2017)
4) The Texan's Baby Proposal (Aug-2017)


1) Comanche Temptation (Sep-1996)
2) Comanche Eagle (Aug-1998)
3) Comanche Passion (Aug-1999)

Lone Star Legends

1) The Texan's Forbidden Fiancee (Jun-2014)
2) A Texan in Her Bed (Sep-2014)
3) At the Rancher's Request (Mar-2015)
4) Kissed by a Rancher (May-2015)
5) The Rancher's Secret Son (Dec-2015)
6) That Night with the Rich Rancher (Jan-2016)

Lone Star Legacy

1) Relentless Pursuit (May-2012)
2) The Reluctant Heiress (Aug-2012)
3) Midnight Under the Mistletoe (Nov-2012)
4) One Texas Night... (Nov-2013)
5) Her Texan to Tame (Feb-2014)

Platinum Grooms

1) Pregnant At The Wedding (Apr-2008)
2) Seduced By The Enemy (Jun-2008)
3) Wed To The Texan (Aug-2008)

Related Books

1) New Orleans (Apr-1993)
2) Memphis (Apr-1994)
3) Atlanta (Apr-1995)

Return of the Texas Heirs

1) In Bed with the Rancher (Aug-2020)
2) One Wild Texas Night (Sep-2020)

Southwestern Saga

1) San Antonio (Feb-1989)
2) Albuquerque (Jan-1990)
3) Denver (Aug-1990)

Stallion Pass

1) Do You Take This Enemy? (Nov-2002)
2) One Tough Cowboy (Dec-2002)
3) The Rancher, the Baby & the Nanny (Jan-2003)
4) Shut Up and Kiss Me (May-2004)
5) Bring On the Night (Jun-2004)
6) Standing Outside the Fire (Jul-2004)
7) Don't Close Your Eyes (Sep-2004)

Stetsons & C.E.O.'s

1) Dakota Daddy (Apr-2009)
2) Montana Mistress (May-2009)
3) Wyoming Wedding (Jun-2009)
4) Texas Tycoon's Christmas Fiancee (Nov-2010)
5) Texas-sized Temptation (May-2011)
6) A Lone Star Love Affair (Jul-2011)
7) Wild Western Nights (Sep-2011)

Texas Promises

1) Expecting a Lone Star Heir (Nov-2017)
2) The Forbidden Texan (Jan-2019)

Texas Twins

1) Tempting the Texas Tycoon (Jan-2010)
2) Marrying the Lone Star Maverick (Feb-2010)

The Wealthy Ransomes

1) Pregnant With The First Heir (Sep-2006)
2) Revenge Of The Second Son (Oct-2006)
3) Scandals From The Third Bride (Nov-2006)

Multi-Author Series List

Billionaires and Babies

91) Married for His Heir (Mar-2018)
95) The Rancher's Heir (Jul-2018)

A Cowboy for Every Mood

The Reluctant Heiress (Aug-2012)

Dynasties: The Ashtons

Estate Affair (Jun-2005)

The Garrisons

2) Seduced By The Wealthy Playboy (Aug-2007)


Hide in Plain Sight (Dec-1995)

Rich, Rugged Ranchers

5) The Texan's Contract Marriage (May-2013)

Texas Cattleman's Club

7) World's Most Eligible Texan (Feb-2001)
14) The Playboy Meets His Match (May-2002)
16) Entangled With a Texan (Nov-2003)
26) Highly Compromised Position (Nov-2005)
42) Deep in a Texan's Heart (Aug-2013)
53) Pregnant by the Texan (Dec-2014)
68) Reunited with the Rancher (Mar-2017)
81) Reunited...with Baby (May-2018)

Texas Cattleman's Club: The Missing Mogul

2) Deep in a Texan's Heart (Aug-2013)

Texas Cattleman's Club: After the Storm

3) Pregnant by the Texan (Dec-2014)

Texas Cattleman's Club: Blackmail

3) Reunited with the Rancher (Mar-2017)

Texas Cattleman's Club: The Impostor

5) Reunited...with Baby (May-2018)

Texas Cattlemans Club: The Stolen Baby

1) Entangled With a Texan (Nov-2003)

Way Out West

Galahad in Blue Jeans (Dec-1999)