The Texan's Forbidden Fiancee
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    January 2016
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Lone Star Legends Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SD-2308 4
2 SD-2323 3
3 SD-2361 3.5
4 SD-2373 4
5 SD-2417 4
6 SD-2423 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Lone Star Legends

  • Book - 1

    One taboo Texan After a century-long family feud, Madison Milan doesn't trust any Calhoun -- especially Jake, the man who ditched her on the night of their elopement. But when he shows up claiming an heirloom map leads to gold on her ranch, she's...

  • Book - 2

    USA TODAY bestselling author Sara Orwig returns to Verity, Texas… All Wyatt Milan wants is a quiet life. That's why the billionaire rancher became sheriff of the sleepy town of Verity, Texas. But Wyatt's tranquility is disrupted when charismati...

  • Book - 3

    She's pregnant and snowbound with a hot Texan in this tale from USA TODAY bestselling author Sara Orwig! Pregnant, abandoned and stranded in a Texas blizzard, nurse Savannah Grayson is grateful when billionaire rancher Mike Calhoun rescues her. T...

  • Book - 4

    A worldly rancher seeks shelter with a small-town woman -- and gets snowed in! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Sara Orwig! When a blizzard strands rancher Josh Calhoun at a tiny Texas inn, it's not boredom that makes him notice innocent Ab...

  • Book - 5

    His lover's little secret will change this rancher's life. Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Sara Orwig! Wealthy rancher Nick Milan's future was all planned: he'd marry the woman he adored and have a dazzling political career. Instead, their...

  • Book - 6

    A bachelor auction leads to a night of passion for this Texas rancher! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Sara Orwig! Tony Milan can't believe the stunning vision in red who's placed the highest bid at the bachelor auction! One night of dinne...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Lone Star Legends series.

The Lone Star Legends series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, That Night with the Rich Rancher (Book 6), was published in January 2016.

The first book in the Lone Star Legends series, The Texan's Forbidden Fiancee, was published in June 2014.

The Lone Star Legends series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.