Book List in Order: 10 titles

Complete Series List in Order

An Antonia Darcy and Major Payne Mystery

1) The Hunt for Sonya Dufrette (Apr-2006)
2) The Death of Corrine (Aug-2007)
3) Assassins at Ospreys (Apr-2008)
4) The Little Victim (Jun-2009)
5) Curious Incident at Claridge's (Apr-2010)
6) Murder at the Villa Byzantine (Apr-2011)
7) Murder of Gonzago (Apr-2012)
8) The Riddle of Sphinx Island (Nov-2013)