Author Information
R.L. Taylor's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    May 2009
  • Latest Book:
    July 2012

Full Series List in Order

Royce Tyler/Champagne

Dreaming of a Crayon Sun (Jan-2011)
Champagne, Jellybeans and Chocolate (Sep-2011)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • Rita Clark is a wealthy business executive that has relocated to a new city. She's acquired every luxury a woman could desire. The only thing missing in her life is someone to share it with... A visit to a local jazz lounge brings her face to face wi...

  • THEY SAY AFTER PAIN COMES JOY...After years of hurt and failed relationships. What if the person that once made you the happiest reappeared in your life? But what if the timing was all wrong?ROYCE TYLER IS FINALLY PUTTING HIS LIFE BACK TOGETHEROver t...

  • A new town, a new life...a BIG mistake.When The Harper's move to a new town, their interaction with their new neighbors could cost them more than just their marriage...They came for the new job opportunity and ended up with way more than they bargain...

  • A SCANDAL IS BREWING IN THE WINDY CITYMillions of dollars are at stake in a high risk game of imported goods. Once you're involved there's no way out. The tangled web of chaos begins to unravel, leading to a fast paced trip to remote destinations and...

  • Royce Tyler is homeless. No one knows. He is hiding this secret.There is more to the story...He is hiding even more secrets.When he reconnects with his ex girlfriend he can't force himself to tell her the truth. Should he? Would you?Royce's journey w...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

R.L. Taylor has published 7 books.

R.L. Taylor does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Truth Don't Lie, was published in July 2012.

The first book by R.L. Taylor, The Last Ms. Understanding, was published in May 2009.

Yes. R.L. Taylor has 1 series.