Book List in Order: 10 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Girl Friends

1) Draw the Line (Sep-1993)
2) Do the Right Thing (Sep-1993)
3) Deal Me Out (Sep-1993)
4) Don't Be Cruel (Oct-1993)
5) Dancing in the Dark (Nov-1993)
6) Daydream Believer (Dec-1993)
7) Starting over (Jan-1994)
8) Simply Irresistible (Feb-1994)
9) Someday Soon (Mar-1994)
10) Someplace Special (Apr-1994)