Author Information
Margaret St. George's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    23 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1986
  • Latest Book:
    January 1999
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Dear Darcy (Sep-1997)
2 - Joe's Girl (Jan-1998)

Multi-Author Series List

Avenging Angels

The Renegade (Feb-1996)

Calendar of Romance

Happy New Year, Darling (Jan-1992)

Century of Romance

1 - American Pie (Jun-1990)

Christmas is for Kids

Dear Santa (Dec-1989)

Delta Justice

For the Love of Beau (May-1998)

Fortune Cookie

Joe's Girl (Jan-1998)


Love Bites (May-1995)

More Than Men

A Wish...and a Kiss (Sep-1993)

Weddings by DeWilde

To Love a Thief (Sep-1996)
Family Secrets (Dec-1996)

Book List in Order: 23 titles

Award-Winning Books by Margaret St. George

Happy New Year, Darling
1993 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin American
Love Bites
1995 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Series Romance Book of the Year

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Margaret St. George has published 23 books.

Margaret St. George does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Arrangement, was published in January 1999.

The first book by Margaret St. George, Winter Magic, was published in March 1986.

Yes. Margaret St. George has 1 series.