Author Information
Janet McCanless's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2007
  • Latest Book:
    October 2013
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Beryl's Cove Mystery

1 - Beryl's Cove and the Elvis Man (Jul-2007)
2 - Great Scott (Mar-2009)
3 - Back to Beryl's Cove: Trainride to Homicide (May-2011)
4 - The Choir Loft Murders (Dec-2012)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janet McCanless has published 5 books.

Janet McCanless does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder on the Mississippi, was published in October 2013.

The first book by Janet McCanless, Beryl's Cove and the Elvis Man, was published in July 2007.

Yes. Janet McCanless has 1 series.