Beryl's Cove and the Elvis Man
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2007
  • Latest Book:
    December 2012
  • Genres:
  • Share:

The Beryl's Cove Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Beryl's Cove Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Beryl's Cove is a quaint little fishing village, tourist mecca on the coast of North Carolina. Its inhabitants cater to the tourists that flock to it every year, but, this year is different. Suzanne Coldwell has been a buyer for her parents' antique ...

  • Book - 2

    In this, the third outing for those amateur sleuths from Beryl’s Cove, North Carolina, the Thomases head out for Lexington, Kentucky, to see their race horse, Great Scott, run in the Kentucky Futurity. Mischief is afoot as an Arab sheik and his nat...

  • Book - 4

    They are back, that delightful bunch of folks from coastal North Carolina, in this, the last of the series of Beryl's Cove mysteries. Steve and Suzanne Thomas are in their mountain retreat, when someone is killing the choir master and choir members o...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Beryl's Cove series.

The Beryl's Cove series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Choir Loft Murders (Book 4), was published in December 2012.

The first book in The Beryl's Cove series, Beryl's Cove and the Elvis Man, was published in July 2007.

The Beryl's Cove series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.