Author Information
Dawn Dyson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    March 2005
  • Latest Book:
    November 2012
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Beautiful Justice

Bella Maura (Oct-2010)
Justice Quinn (Dec-2011)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • "Mercy Sky" is a riveting novel based upon actual historical events woven silently through our young American past. Events such as John Hart Crenshaw's Reverse Underground Railroad or the "lost" section of the Cherokee Trail of Tears are the very fab...

  • Novelist Sienna Emory is surprised by a frantic call she receives from her old college friend, Cheney. When she arrives at Cheney’s house, Sienna finds her passed out from a drug overdose and neighbor Jonathan Driscoll arriving on the scene. Trying...

  • Andrew McKenzie has lived most of his life tormented by guilt and pain, haunted by the secrets of his past. When he is hired to work for Sienna and Jonathan Driscoll, his life changes more drastically than he could have ever imagined. Before long...

  • "For one hundred thousand souls be saved, save me.”
    In the final hours of Earth’s existence, eighteen-year-old Alexa Dyson holds the hope of humanity--the key to salvation of lost souls in a world where proclaiming Christ is a death sentenc...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dawn Dyson has published 4 books.

Dawn Dyson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mason Michael, was published in November 2012.

The first book by Dawn Dyson, Mercy Sky, was published in March 2005.

Yes. Dawn Dyson has 1 series.