Anne Mikita and Edward Kolaczyk were native mid-westerners, they married on 1972. She taught elementary school, but after the marriage she became a restless housewife and mother of four kids. He was a bored marketing executive of IBM group, where he worked during 23 years until he quit on 1982. On 1976, she started to write romance novels, on 1981 she had a few novels published, and her husband decided collaborate with her, and they became a marriage writing team under female pennames. They discovered, that they are very different, but complementary. They used the pseudonyms of Anne Hillary, Anne Benson, Kathryn Jessup, Erika Bryant, Anne Edwards, Andrea Edwards, and Adriene Edwards, they also signed novels with real names Anne and Ed Kolaczyk. The marriage write in their house in Illinois, where they share housework, cooking and childrearing.

Book List in Order: 31 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Bridal Circle

1) If I Only Had a...Husband (May-1999)
2) Secret Agent Groom (Aug-1999)
3) Pregnant & Practically Married (Nov-1999)

Double Wedding

1) The Paternity Question (May-1998)
2) Who Will She Wed? (Jun-1998)

Great Expectations

1) On Mother's Day (May-1996)
2) A Father's Gift (Aug-1996)
3) One Big Happy Family (Nov-1996)

This Time, Forever

1) A Ring and a Promise (Jan-1995)
2) A Rose and a Wedding Vow (Mar-1995)
3) A Secret and a Bridal Pledge (May-1995)

Multi-Author Series List


Kisses and Kids (Sep-1995)

That Special Woman

Just Hold on Tight! (May-1994)