This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • Buy



    Set in North Africa and Sicily at the end of World War II, "In the Wolf's Mouth" follows the Allies' botched "liberation" attempts as they chased the Nazis north toward the Italian mainland. Focusing on the experiences of two young soldiers--Will Wal...

  • Buy

    General Fiction


    Saul Dawson-Smith can memorize the sequence of a shuffled deck of cards in under a minute; he can recite pi to a thousand decimal places and he remembers every conversation he’s ever had. He is 10 years old.Howard McNamee is 28: lonely, overweight,...

  • Buy



    Based on real events, The Quickening Maze won over UK critics and readers alike with its rapturous prose and vivid exploration of poetry and madness. Historically accurate yet brilliantly imagined, this is the debut publication of this elegant and ri...

get social with us

Share This Page