My Lord Pirate
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2001
  • Latest:
    July 2002
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Winds of Fury Drake Family Pirate

  • Book - 1

    Dear Reader, I never intended to become a pirate. My family name and our honor are those things dearest to my heart. But when our enemies accused us of treason, I did the only thing I could...I took to the seas and have never ceased my quest to re...

  • Book - 2

    Dear Reader, Though English by birth, I've always called the high seas my home. With my brother, Talon, I've sailed far and wide--and oh, the pleasures I've known... But now a surprising new passion has taken hold of my heart. She is Liandra-...

  • Book - 3

    SEDUCTION IS ...A PIRATE'S PASSION. Dear Reader: I have served the Spanish crown with honor, crossing swords with brigands and cutthroats on the high seas. My actions against the British and the French have earned me the name El Condor. But no...