The Killing of Richard the Third
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1971
  • Latest Book:
    January 2014
  • Genres:

Wars of the Roses Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 (e) 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Wars of the Roses

  • Book - 1

    Kidnap, murder, slander and a legend unearthed.1483: King Edward IV dies, leaving two innocent young princes in line to the throne. But when scandal and conspiracy explodes around their claim, Richard of Gloucester is proclaimed king. Shortly after, ...

  • Book - 2

    1485: Richard III lies dead, and the Wars of the Roses are reaching a murderous end The Battle of Bosworth Field is over, and Richard III's right-hand man, Henry Morane, faces hanging at the hands of the traitor Sir William Stanley. Eyes closed, ...

  • Book - 3

    1487: Wars of the Roses are over, but for one man the battle burns on The battle of Stoke Field is won. With the help of his spy and Richard III's one-time right-hand man Henry Morane, King Henry VII has quashed the rebels and now turns to the de...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Wars of the Roses series.

The Wars of the Roses series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Traitors of Bosworth (Book 3), was published in January 2014.

The first book in the Wars of the Roses series, The Killing of Richard the Third, was published in January 1971.

The Wars of the Roses series primarily falls into the Historical genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.