Author Information
Robert Farrington's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1971
  • Latest Book:
    January 2014
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Wars of the Roses

1 - The Killing of Richard the Third (1971)
2 - Tudor Agent (Jan-2014)
3 - The Traitors of Bosworth (Jan-2014)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Kidnap, murder, slander and a legend unearthed.1483: King Edward IV dies, leaving two innocent young princes in line to the throne. But when scandal and conspiracy explodes around their claim, Richard of Gloucester is proclaimed king. Shortly after, ...

  • Polly Tidd, a squatter's daughter, and her sister, Rebecca, are kidnapped, their brother scalped by Delaware Indian marauders. The sisters are dragged off their homestead, carried across the Hudson to a Lenape village on the Delaware. Through her str...

  • 1487: Wars of the Roses are over, but for one man the battle burns on The battle of Stoke Field is won. With the help of his spy and Richard III's one-time right-hand man Henry Morane, King Henry VII has quashed the rebels and now turns to the de...

  • 1485: Richard III lies dead, and the Wars of the Roses are reaching a murderous end The Battle of Bosworth Field is over, and Richard III's right-hand man, Henry Morane, faces hanging at the hands of the traitor Sir William Stanley. Eyes closed, ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robert Farrington has published 4 books.

Robert Farrington does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Traitors of Bosworth, was published in January 2014.

The first book by Robert Farrington, The Killing of Richard the Third, was published in January 1971.

Yes. Robert Farrington has 1 series.