On Silver Wings
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    September 2011
  • Latest:
    May 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
2 (e) Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
3 (e) Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
4 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
5 Space Opera / SO 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Warrior's Wings / On Silver Wings

  • Book - 1

    A novel of both ground and space warfare set in the far flung future, On Silver WIngs tells the tale of a colony cut off from Earth's support when an alien assault severs their orbital tether and effectively maroons the colonists on a lush world wher...

  • Book - 2

    Two years after the initial invasion of Hayden's World, the newly reinforced Hayden Militia is in a state of stalemate with the remaining enemy forces but neither side is content to leave things at that. The alien alliance has dispatched their var...

  • Book - 3

    The war that began on Hayden's World years ago has blossomed into a brawl across the stars, and yet that single and otherwise largely unimportant colony continues to be a central point in the conflagration. Human forces have pushed outward, now takin...

  • Book - 4

    In The Valhalla Call we bring the Hayden War Arc that began in On Silver Wings to its startling conclusion. Newly minted Lieutenant Sorilla Aida has a new mission and new allies, gear, and support as she is tasked with a job that could ensure that th...

  • Book - 5

    The Hayden War has ended, and now SOLCOM and the Alliance are face to face in talks, but neither side has the slightest idea what happened in the ultimate battle of the war. Amid political jockeying and diplomatic gamesmanship, Captain Sorilla Aida h...