• Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2016
  • Latest Book:
    May 2017
  • Main Genres:
    Romance, Science Fiction, Aliens

Warriors of Orba Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0
2 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0
3 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0
4 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0
5 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0

Book Descriptions for series: Warriors of Orba

  • Book - 1

    Only one person can protect her, and that's ME.After escaping their home, six aliens, including Benzen, hope to find freedom on a different planet. They end up crashing onto a strange planet, a strange culture, and even stranger inhabitants.They expe...

  • Book - 2

    After she rescued us, I only wanted HER.After escaping Palzu’s clutches, Jarick and Victorinth split up from the group and end up hopping on a train to land in a small town just outside of a larger city. That city contains one of the most secretive...

  • Book - 3

    With thoughts of betrayal running through his head, Voland has a plan to get Palzu's sights off of his home planet and onto Earth. After all, there doesn't seem to be anything on this planet worth saving.After Voland and the rest of the Orbas split u...

  • Book - 4

    Draygus tries to seduce a girl working at the space center to gain access. It goes almost as planned except he falls for her. He obtains the access he needs but in the process he loses the love of the girl and this means more to him than his own safe...

  • Book - 5

    “You took her. I will get her back and destroy you.”Ethazol has been hiding out after splitting up with the other Orbas that he crash landed on Earth with. He ends up spending time in the bookstores reading the books that the humans have amassed....