Until The End Of The World
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2014
  • Latest Book:
    February 2015
  • Rating:

Until the End of the World Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
1.5 4
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Until the End of the World

  • Book - 1

    Cassie Forrest isn't surprised to learn that the day she’s decided to get her life together is also the day the world ends. After all, she’s been on a self-imposed losing streak since her survivalist parents died: she’s stopped painting, broken...

  • Book - 1.5

    This novella contains major spoilers from the novel UNTIL THE END OF THE WORLD. It’s suggested you read the novel before you read SO LONG, LOLLIPOPS. Unless you’re someone who likes to read the last page of a book first. Peter watched his new fam...

  • Book - 2

    Cassie Forrest could almost believe life at Kingdom Come Farm is perfect, with Adrian and her friends at her side and spring on the way. The spring thaw also means millions of defrosting zombies, however, and if the past year has taught her anything,...

  • Book - 3

    Cassie Forrest has sworn she’ll never let the world get the best of her again. She’s chosen to believe everything will be all right. But on a journey filled with heartbreak and madness and zombies, Cassie and her friends must struggle to stay ali...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Until the End of the World series.

The Until the End of the World series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, All the Stars in the Sky (Book 3), was published in February 2015.

The first book in the Until the End of the World series, Until The End Of The World, was published in January 2014.

The Until the End of the World series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.