The Cowboy's Twin Surprise
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2019
  • Latest Book:
    December 2020
  • Genres:
    Christian Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Triple Creek Cowboys Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 LI-1229 5
2 LI-1271 5
3 LI-1326 0

Book Descriptions for series: Triple Creek Cowboys

  • Book - 1

    Can this rodeo star handle fatherhood? Anything can happen with Triple Creek Cowboys Despite his too-rowdy past, former rodeo star Devin Cole’s stunned when the woman he married after a whirlwind romance shows up pregnant with his twins…deman...

  • Book - 2

    From bachelorhood to fatherhood…in an instant! First comes baby, then comes…love?Now this cowboy is in over his head. Rancher and lawyer Garrett Cole wants a family -- eventually. Until he finds a sweet newborn abandoned on his doorstep. If...

  • Book - 3

    This little girl needs a holiday to remember… To give her a real Christmas, they’ll risk a surprising second chance. Single mom Eve Fallon hopes a real country Christmas will help her young daughter, Alice, to overcome trauma. Widowed ranch...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Triple Creek Cowboys series.

The Triple Creek Cowboys series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Daughter for Christmas (Book 3), was published in December 2020.

The first book in the Triple Creek Cowboys series, The Cowboy's Twin Surprise, was published in August 2019.

The Triple Creek Cowboys series primarily falls into the Christian Contemporary Category Romance genre.