The Black Lotus
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2015
  • Latest Book:
    August 2015
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12), Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

The Samurai Wars Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Samurai Wars

  • Book - 1

    Ghost, Cormac, and Kate are not like other kids. Ghost can turn invisible, Cormac can run up walls, and Kate can talk to animals--all abilities that make them perfect for the Black Lotus, a training school for ninjas who are sworn to protect the worl...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 1 books in The Samurai Wars series.

The Samurai Wars series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Black Lotus (Book 1), was published in August 2015.

The first book in The Samurai Wars series, The Black Lotus, was published in August 2015.

The Samurai Wars series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.